The Hon. Jean J. Charest Minister of State (Youth)

The Hon. Thomas Hockin Minister of State (Finance)

The Hon. Monique Landry Minister for External Relations

The Hon. Bernard Valcourt
Minister of State (Small Businesses and Tourism)

The Hon, Gerry Weiner Minister of State (Immigration)

In June 1986 the following were Ministers of the federal Cabinet, according to precedence:

The Rt. Hon. Martin Brian Mulroney Prime Minister

The Hon. George Harris Hees Minister of Veterans Affairs

The Rt. Hon. Charles Joseph (Joe) Clark Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Hon. Flora Isabel MacDonald Minister of Communications

The Hon. John Carnell Crosbie Minister of Transport

The Hon. Roch LaSalle Minister of State

The Hon. Donald Frank Mazankowski
Deputy Prime Minister, President of the Queen's
Privy Council for Canada, and Government
House Leader

The Hon. Elmer MacIntosh MacKay Minister of National Revenue

The Hon. Arthur Jacob (Jake) Epp Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Hon. John Wise Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. Ramon (Ray) John Hnatyshyn Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Hon. David Edward Crombie Secretary of State and Minister Responsible for Multiculturalism

The Hon. Robert René de Cotret President of the Treasury Board

The Hon. Henry Perrin Beatty Minister of National Defence

The Hon. Michael Holcombe Wilson Minister of Finance

The Hon. Harvie Andre Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Hon. Otto John Jelinek Minister of State (Fitness and Amateur Sport)

The Hon. Thomas Edward Siddon Minister of Fisheries and Oceans

The Hon. Charles James Mayer Minister of State (Canadian Wheat Board) The Hon. William Hunter McKnight Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

The Hon, Thomas Michael McMillan Minister of the Environment

The Hon. Patricia Carney Minister for International Trade

The Hon. André Bissonnette Minister of State (Transport)

The Hon. Benoît Bouchard Minister of Employment and Immigration

The Hon. Michel Côté Minister of Regional Industrial Expansion

The Hon. James Francis Kelleher Solicitor General of Canada

The Hon. Marcel Masse Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Hon. Barbara Jean McDougall Minister of State (Privatization) and Minister Responsible for the Status of Women

The Hon. Gerald S. Merrithew Minister of State (Forestry and Mines)

The Hon. Monique Vézina Minister of Supply and Services

The Hon. Stewart McInnes Minister of Public Works

The Hon. Frank Oberle Minister of State for Science and Technology

The Hon. Lowell Murray
Leader of the Government in the Senate and
Minister of State (Federal-Provincial Relations)

The Hon. Paul Wyatt Dick Associate Minister of National Defence

The Hon. Pierre Cadieux Minister of Labour

The Hon. Jean Charest Minister of State (Youth)

The Hon. Thomas Hockin Minister of State (Finance)

The Hon. Monique Landry Minister for External Relations

The Hon. Bernard Valcourt
Minister of State (Small Businesses and Tourism)

The Hon. Gerry Weiner Minister of State (Immigration)

In August 1985 the following were Ministers of the federal Cabinet, according to precedence:

The Rt. Hon. Martin Brian Mulroney Prime Minister

The Hon. George Harris Hees Minister of Veterans Affairs

The Hon. Dufferin (Duff) Roblin Leader of the Government in the Senate